Wordless{ish} Wednesday

Yesterday the weather here in Charlotte was fantastic! We were having so much fun exploring the yard that I did not have time to check the weather, but I would say it was in the low to mid 60’s!

Later we heard some birds singing…

Thanks for reading,

 

 

 

Linking up with:

The Paper MamaParenting by DummiesProject AliciaAnd Then She SnappedJenni from the Blog, and Live and Love Outloud

 

 

Posted on February 29, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. So cute. I love the look of awe on the last photo. 🙂

  2. Soooo sweet! That last pic is adorbs!! Thats short for adorable……hahahaha

  3. Love it! I couldn’t resist a word (or more -lol) in mine this week either! So adorable!!

  4. Aww she’s so cute looking up at the birds!

  5. so sweet, what a lovely way to make happy memories. Hugs! Happy WW.I hope you’ll join us at the Thursday Favorite Things Blog Hop linky party tomorrow.

  6. Awwwwww! She is absolutely adorable! 🙂

    Warrior Cat Entrepreneur

  7. What a cutie! You’ll be really glad you recorded these special little moments.

    • Thanks Patti! I always look back at her newborn pictures, thinking that was soooo long ago. I’m sure I’ll look back on these next week and think the same thing (hehe). Thanks for visiting my bloggy, hope you come back soon!

  8. She is so sweet!
    Lovely photos.

    Regards and best wishes

  9. Thank you for linking up with me this week! I love some great weather, but right now I am missing the snow I used to have growing up in MN. Being in Phoenix really sucks when you love snow!

Leave a Reply

