Flashback Friday

Holy Cow – Flashback

Can you guess who these lovely ladies are? Well, that tot on the left is yours truly, and the baby on the right is my sister Taylor.  But most importantly is the doll in the middle… that’s Baby Kendall. No, really! Eventually I ended up giving her to our church nursery (sad). I always new that I would have another Kendall!

Talking about babies, just found out a special friend is having her first baby! So excited for her and her husband as they have been trying for a while. I really want to tell you who it is, but you will have to wait!

It’s been good week despite Stephan being out of town. Halla at all the single mama’s who are raising a child by themselves! (Single Dada’s too!) I’m so lucky to have both my parents and my MIL in town to help out! Yeah, for still being able to workout two times this week! I actually think that I was able to get Kendall on a better sleep schedule while Stephan had been gone. She has been going to bed about an hour earlier which sure beats the staying up till past 9pm. On a side note, this also means she is getting up super early, and this morning we were at her school a little after 7am (normally there about 7:45am). I’m not complaining, we had a great time playing at school together before I had to go to work. Snapped a few new pictures, you can check out here. Scroll to the bottom to see the new ones!

Also, wanted to share this fun picture of Stephan living the fun life while out of town. (Doesn’t this look like a fun group to party with… hahaha!)

 

Fun Fact Friday: Ketchup was sold in the 1830s as medicine.

Happy Friday Everyone!

Posted on March 2, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I came from Katherine’s Corner to give you a wink. I’m enjoying your blog and wont stop, I will now continue to do the hop!! Now that we met come follow me, on my….. GFC….

    I would love for you to stop by, enter for a chance to win In The Annual Fashionista Event, the biggest of the year, there are over $12,000 in prizes!!
    Oh! My Heartsie

    @Oh! My Heartsie
    Karren

  2. Leslie, I love your flashback photo and the photo of Stephen too. xo P.S. love the tid bit about ketchup too that’s a whole lot of love for this post 🙂

Leave a Reply

