Wordless{ish} Wednesday

Easter at MawMaw’s House

I found this picture of the cousin’s on my computer today! Here we are in front of MawMaw and PawPaw’s house at Easter time. Notice the Easter eggs hanging from the tree behind us? I think PawPaw must of hung them up with tape.

From left to right: Robert (held my my Aunt Chris), Kelsey, Taylor (sister), Leslie (yours truly), and Bryan. This must have been late 80’s, due to our ages and no little cousins in the picture.

This brings back a flood of memories. We really loved making fort in the basement, and MawMaw milk shakes and sugar cookies! (Now that I’m thinking about it, a lot of my memories revolve around my MawMaw’s cooking… yes, good ol’ southern food.)

Thanks for reading,

Linking up with:  The Paper MamaParenting by DummiesProject Alicia,And Then She SnappedJenni from the Blog, and Live and Love Outloud

Posted on April 4, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

