Girl Look at that Body… I Work Out!

So, I would call last weekend a total “me-time” weekend.

Friday started at lunch time, with an amazing lunch at Harvest Moon. Never been there, you must check it out. Totally fresh, organic, and delicious food! The best part about it was getting to catch up with Megan about her trip to China. It was also fun chat about Stephan’s India trip too. If you have sometime, we will be putting his pictures and videos up here.

Friday night, I had the change to go out with my lady friends after work. Although we did not take many pictures at The Dandelion Market or Midnight Diner we did capture these few blurry, hard to see pictures.

P.S. Best French Toast I have ever had was from the Midnight Diner… can’t wait to go back (maybe, next time before 2am) Also, the second picture below was taken at the Midnight Dinner, we were eating at the bar, which happened to have a mirror behind it.

  

Saturday was full of excitement as we started our day out early with Queen City Dance Out‘s Booty Boot Camp! OMG, how much fun! Check out all the pictures here.

Later that afternoon Kendall and I enjoyed heading to Denver, NC for Heather’s Baby Shower (Baby Cooper), and then to the Cheesecake Factory for MNO!

Sunday, was a lazy day. After an amazing brunch with my Mother in law, Kendall and I got got to take a nap. Yes, I had all sorts of housework that needed to be done, but I NEEDED a nap.  We had been going strong all weekend, and this was our time to catch up on all that sleep.

Sunday afternoon, I got the change to do some yoga at Y2 Yoga, while support our friends at +One and 24 Hours of Booty! I’ll be there next Sunday at 5:45pm if you want to join!

Thanks for reading!

Posted on June 4, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

