Mommy-To-Be?

Hello… you know how I can’t stand paying pull price for anything! This is a deal, deal, deal for my Mommy-to-be friends!

Buy One, Get One FREE – entire clearance section. Yes… I just said, clearance and free in the same deal!

I was not sure if I would find anything, but ended up with a whole shopping bag full. I ordered a nice skirt and top for work (seeing as I have ever limited summer maturity clothing for dressing up), and a few fun shirts for the weekends! I even went ahead a ordered a sweater for this fall.

Yes! Can’t wait till they are shipped.

-Leslie

 

Posted on June 25, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. we should have joined forces and put together one order and split the cost of shipping!!! 😉 thanks for the posts!!!

Leave a Reply

