Deals, Deals, Deals!

Alright-y my friends, you know I love a good deal. So, I’m going to share this deal with you today because 1) I’m doing this deal, 2) I know a lot of mommies looking for a double stroller, and 3) I LOVE Britax products.

Disclosure: The opinions expressed herein are mine, I just loved this deal from Britax and wanted to share it with my friends.  I did not receive any compensation for writing this post, or payment in exchange for using the company name or product names. 

Like I was saying, now that we are expecting the little boy, we are in need of a double stroller. I really struggled with getting the double or just using the single we have now, and making Kendall walk… but since she still loves riding, plus I will not have to run after her if she is strapped down, snug in the stroller, I think we should go ahead a get it!

I knew I wanted a single wide stroller, and was down between two stroller, but once Britax released these deals we decided to go with the Britax B-Ready:

Deal 1: This month when you buy the B-Ready Stroller (double stroller) you can get either the second seat, a car seat, or the bassinet for FREE! We chose the Chaperone infant car seat for FREE! (Valued at $230)!

Plus I used a coupon for 20% off (Babies R us + Buy Buy Baby both have these) and got $100 off the stroller!

More information on that deal here.

Deal 2: If you purchase or receive as a gift one item from each of their 5 categories, you get the BOULEVARD 70-G3 convertible car seat for FREE (for big kids). We are totally doing this deal as well, and are only need the baby carrier to complete it… YEAH!!! (If you take advantage of the first deal, you are just baby steps away from getting this deal too!) Plus, don’t forget you can register for these items too!

More information on that deal here.

Totally excited about getting these deals! Now we can have car seats in mom’s, dad’s and DeeDee’s (Grammy) car!  We had to special order the stroller in red, so it should be here in two or three weeks. Can’t wait to post pictures with Kendall sitting in it!

Thanks for reading,

All photos are from the Britax website. (Where you can find additional information on these deals.)

 

Posted on July 16, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

