Welcome Back!

My goodness – I took a little va blog-cation! Things sure have been crazy around our house… with 2 babies. I say 2 but really, Kendall is a big girl now. Can you believe she is potty trained!?! I can not even express how grateful I am to only have one in diapers!

Anyways, I have lots of updating for you! I’ll try to post a few times a week with new stuff, and once a week to catch you up on everything you missed while I was… well… everywhere but here.

Despite not working (in the office), I have been super busy. 2013 is the “Year of Organization”… at least around our house. I have been stocking up on storage containers, planning out rooms, parts of rooms and groups of stuff that need to be cleaned, organized, or stored properly. My goal is to clean out a lot of stuff that we don’t use, or need and better utilize the space we have in the house. I guess you could call this my New Years resolution since it will probable take all year to complete. Don’t worry, I’ll be sharing all my tips and pictures with you too!

Last, but certainly not least… I want to share some pictures of our newest addition:

James Thomas

iPhone Pictures 980 iPhone Pictures 1027 iPhone Pictures 963 iPhone Pictures 1032 {6c26f32a-d2b1-449a-8bf5-3ad8262ff52f}_16

Thanks for reading,

Signiture with Heart

 

Posted on January 4, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

